Gratis verzending: vanaf € 80.-   vanaf € 40.-

Soundpower christmas celebration

Soundpower christmas celebration
Voorraad: Beperkte voorraad (1 stuks resterend)

Serie: Sound Power (Marching Band)
Instrumentatie: Percussion
Type: Partij
Pagina's: 12
Jaar van Publicatie: 1979


Merk/Uitgeverij-Hal Leonard

Contains 22 standard Christmas carols which can be played as full band or as brass choir.

Silent Night

Here We Come A-Caroling

We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Jingle Bells

Angels We Have Heard On High

Joy To The World

O Little Town Of Bethlehem

What Child Is This

The First No‰l

Away In A Manger

Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

It Came Upon The Midnight Clear

O Tannenbaum

God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

We Three Kings Of Orient Are

Angels From The Realms Of Glory

Good King Wenceslas

Deck The Hall

Up On The Housetop

Jolly Old St. Nicholas

I Heard The Bells On Xmas Day

O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)