Gratis verzending: vanaf € 80.-   vanaf € 40.-

Sinfonia in d Michael-Haydn

Sinfonia in d Michael-Haydn

Voorraad: Op Bestelling. Levering gewoonlijk binnen 2   3 weken

Subtitel: MH 24 / Perger deest
Componist: Michael Haydn
Instrumentatie: 2 Oboes, 2 Horns and Strings [2 Violins, Viola and B.C.]
Type: partituur
Jaar van Publicatie: 2016
Editie-nummer-DM 1453SCORE

The only existing copy of this Sinfonia, probably composed in Vienna between 1756 and 1760, was found in Kuks, North-East Bohemia, in 1981 among the newly discovered scores originally belonging to a music collection put together in the late 18th century for the use of the Kuks Brother Hospitallers convent.